Company

Locations

Two locations – Germany and Hungary

With its headquarter in Munich and the second location in Hungary, Karré connects the best from two worlds − German high-class workmanship and Hungary’s high cost effectiveness.

 

 

Central hub in Munich

Our headquarters is located in Munich since the foundation of the company. Here we provide customer service and control all projects. Also, the automated processes of the SMD manufacturing and the final inspection take place in Munich.

 

 

Strong partner in Hungary

Time consuming manual labor is executed in our location in Hungary. Since 1993 we have established a production plant with reliable employees with long-standing experience in Dévaványa, a provincial town in the southeast of Hungary.

 

 

One face to the customer

Our customers benefit from the location combination of Germany and Hungary in every aspect, because we can connect German thoroughness with interesting price advantages. The labor-intensive manufacturing takes place in Hungary and compensates the relatively high cost level in Munich. Our sales staff in Munich coordinates the complete order processing and support their constantly assigned customers through the years generally.

 

 

Special aspects of Munich

Munich has a pole position thanks to its central location in Europe. There is a concentration of well-known technology companies − manufacturers, suppliers and distributors. The big airport with its Autobahn access is an international logistics hub. Advantages consequentially arise for Karré Elektronik and our customers. Munich attracts people, there is a lot of technology and competent personnel. The distances are short, you can build up good personal connections and usually receive next day deliveries by suppliers. A vigorous competition in this innovative field constantly sets new impulses. Thereby we stay on top of things and benefit by the integration into a narrow network of local suppliers, an excellent transport infrastructure and engaged logistics service providers.

To Top

karre_standorte_buehne_01

Unternehmen

Standorte

Zwei Standorte – Deutschland und Ungarn

Durch seinen Unternehmenssitz in München und den zweiten Standort in Ungarn verbindet Karré das Beste aus zwei Welten − deutsche Wertarbeit und die hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit Ungarns.

 

 

Zentrale Drehscheibe in München

Unsere Zentrale sitzt seit der Gründung des Unternehmens in München. Von hier aus werden die Kunden betreut und die Projekte gesteuert. Auch die automatisierten Prozesse der SMD-Fertigung und die Endkontrolle sind hier zu Hause.

 

 

Starker Partner in Ungarn

Zeitintensive Fertigung in Handarbeit wir an unserem Standort in Ungarn durchgeführt. In Dévaványa, einer Kleinstadt im Südosten von Ungarn, haben wir seit 1993 eine Produktionsstätte und zuverlässige Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung.

 

 

„One Face to the Customer“

Von der Standortkombination Deutschland-Ungarn profitieren unsere Kunden in jeder Hinsicht, denn wir können deutsche Gründlichkeit mit interessanten Preisvorteilen verbinden. Die personalintensive Fertigung findet in Ungarn statt und gleicht das relativ hohe Kostenniveau in München aus. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter in München koordinieren die komplette Auftragsabwicklung und betreuen ihre fest zugeteilten Kunden in der Regel über Jahre hinweg.

 

 

Das Besondere an München

München hat dank seiner zentralen Lage in Europa eine Pole Position. Hier konzentrieren sich namhafte Technologieunternehmen − Hersteller, Zulieferer und Distributoren. Der große Flughafen mit seiner Autobahnanbindung ist ein internationales Logistikdrehkreuz. Daraus ergeben sich Vorteile für Karré Elektronik und seine Kunden. Denn München zieht gut Leute an, es gibt viel Technologie und kompetente Köpfe. Die Wege sind kurz, man kann gute persönliche Verbindungen aufbauen und erhält Lieferungen in der Regel am nächsten Tag. Ein lebendiger Wettbewerb in diesem innovativen Umfeld setzt ständig neue Impulse. Dadurch bleiben wir am Ball und profitieren durch die Einbindung in ein enges Geflecht aus lokalen Lieferanten, einer hervorragenden Verkehrsinfrastruktur und engagierten Logistikdienstleistern.

Nach oben