Company

Standards

Standards create trust

We pay attention to precisely fulfil the norms and branch standards with our achievements. Besides, we practice the balancing act between perfect quality and the continuous streamlining of our processes to remain an attractive business partner in qualitative as well as economic aspects.

ISO certifications

Since 2002 our company divisions are certificated according to ISO9001. Just as long we are being audited from independent certifiers and customers from the fields like industry, automotive, medicine and energy technology. This creates transparency, forms trust and is the base for the permanent advancement of our management systems and the quality of our service. And to satisfy the risen expectations of our customers, we are preparing us for the future certification according to ISO TS 16949.

Manufacturing standards

Our manufacturing works according common industrial standards. For instance, we protect and process electrostatically sensitive components and assemblies according to EN 61340-5-1 & 2, JESD625 and IPC/ESD S.20.20 against damages by electrostatic discharge. We use components sensitive to humidity according to J-STD-033. Electric assemblies are manufactured, reworked and tested by us according to IPC-A-610 IPC and IPC-7711B-7721. Occupational safety standards are an integral component of our management systems – for the benefit of all our employees and ultimately for the benefit of the company.

To Top

karre_standards_buehne_01

Unternehmen

Standards

Standards schaffen Vertrauen

Karré achtet darauf, mit seinen Leistungen stets die Normen und Branchenstandards exakt zu erfüllen. Dabei üben wir den Spagat zwischen perfekter Qualität und der kontinuierlichen Verschlankung unserer Prozesse, um dadurch weiterhin ein attraktiver Geschäftspartner sowohl in qualitativen als auch wirtschaftlichen Aspekten zu bleiben.

dekra_siegel

ISO-Zertifizierungen

Seit dem Jahre 2002 sind unsere Unternehmensbereiche nach ISO9001 zertifiziert. Ebenso lange werden wir von unabhängigen Zertifizierern und Kunden aus den Bereichen Industrie, Automotiv, Medizin und Energietechnik auditiert. Das schafft Transparenz, bildet Vertrauen und ist die Basis für die permanente Weiterentwicklung unserer Managementsysteme und der Qualität unserer Dienstleistung. Und um den gestiegenen Erwartungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, bereiten wir uns auf die Zertifizierung nach ISO TS 16949 vor.

Fertigungsstandards

Unsere Fertigung arbeitet nach gängigen Industriestandards. So schützen und verarbeiten wir beispielsweise elektrostatisch empfindlichen Bauteile und Baugruppen nach EN 61340-5-1 & 2, JESD625 und IPC/ESD S.20.20 vor Schäden durch elektrostatische Entladung. Feuchtigkeitsempfindliche Bauteile handhaben wir in Übereinstimmung mit J-STD-033. Elektrische Baugruppen werden von uns nach IPC IPC-A-610 und IPC-7711B-7721 gefertigt, überarbeitet und abgenommen. Arbeitssicherheitsstandards sind ein integraler Bestandteil unserer Managementsysteme – zum Wohle unserer Mitarbeiter und letztendlich zum Vorteil des Unternehmens.

Nach oben