Service

Supply Chain

Supply Chain and Kanban control: cost-optimized and just-in-time

Reliable quantitative and timely supplier performance can be achieved through established supply chain programs like the Kanban system and just in time deliveries. A continuous monitoring of markets and the conscientious choice and constant testing of suitable components and suppliers is the foundation for a successful management of these programs.

 

 

As soon as we receive the bill of materials (BOM) from the customer, it will initially be checked, processed and optimized for the production. Besides checking the quality and suitability of the components and assemblies, we also convince ourselves of the quality standards, delivery capability and reliability of the suppliers in case the sources of supply are specified by the customer.

 

 

Strategic purchase

One of the strengths of Karré is the monitoring of markets and the worldwide sourcing of components, which are hard to procure. Due to respectable and long-standing regional and international connections with well-chosen suppliers we trace remaining stocks of discontinued components. When delivery bottlenecks occur we explore alternatives. Our clients are delighted when we save them money by means of cost-optimized part lists and procurement from trustworthy sources with best prices.

 

 

Inventory management

The goal of our material management is a seamless, undisturbed and flexible supply for our customers through the whole value chain. In the operative purchasing we supervise our suppliers, manage the storage period of our components according to production date and match minimum stocks and delivery dates with the changing of requested dates of our customers.

 

 

Service through all manufacturing steps

Our material logistics also contain professional and customized packaging as well as timely, worldwide shipping in consideration of transit times and the management of safety stocks and just in time logistics programs. Our own vehicle fleet makes us a strong partner in the region.

To Top

Frachtmanagement

Service

Supply Chain

Supply-Chain und Kanban-Steuerung: kostenoptimiert und just-in-time

Zuverlässige quantitative und terminliche Lieferperformance lässt sich durch etablierte Supply-Chain-Programme wie der Kanban-Steuerung und Just-in-Time-Lieferungen erzielen. Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Management dieser Programme ist eine kontinuierliche Marktbeobachtung und die gewissenhafte Auswahl und ständige Überprüfung dafür geeigneter Komponenten und Lieferanten.

 

 

Wenn wir von einem Auftraggeber eine Stückliste erhalten, wird diese zunächst geprüft, aufbereitet und für die Produktion optimiert. Dabei kontrollieren wir nicht nur die Qualität und Eignung der Bauteile und Baugruppen. Sofern Bezugsquellen genannt sind, vergewissern wir uns auch von Qualitätsstandards, Lieferfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der Lieferanten.

 

 

Strategischer Einkauf

Eine der Stärken von Karré ist die Marktbeobachtung und der weltweite Einkauf schwer beschaffbarer Bauteile. Durch solide und langjährige regionale und internationale Verbindungen zu ausgewählten Lieferanten spüren wir Restbestände abgekündigter Bauteile auf. Bei Lieferengpässen recherchieren wir Alternativen. Und unsere Kunden freuen sich, wenn wir durch kostenoptimierte Stücklisten und Bestpreisfindung Einsparungen realisieren.

 

 

Bestandsmanagement

Ziel unserer Materialwirtschaft ist eine nahtlose und möglichst störungsfreie und flexible Versorgung unserer Kunden über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg. Im operativen Einkauf überwachen wir unserer Lieferanten, verwalten die Lagerdauer unserer Komponenten nach Produktionsdatum und gleichen Mindestbestände und Liefertermine mit den sich ändernden Kundenwunschterminen ab.

 

 

Service über alle Fertigungsstufen

Unsere Materiallogistik beinhaltet ebenso die fachgerechte und kundenspezifische Verpackung sowie den rechtzeitigen, weltweiten Versand unter Berücksichtigung von Laufzeiten ebenso wie die Verwaltung von Sicherheitslagern und Just-In-Time-Logistikprogrammen. Ein eigener Fuhrpark macht uns zu einem starken Partner in der Region.

Nach oben