Quality

Quality assurance

Quality management – reliable quality in a dynamic market.

If we were asked for the strengths of Karré, we will refer to the grown competence of our employees and the stability of a respectable process organization. Both stand for quality in the planning and execution phase.

 

Karré has years of experience in the conception and implementation of overall quality management components which integrate all steps in the production process:

  • Incoming goods inspection
  • Professional storage and processing of sensitive electronic components
  • Barcode-controlled processes
  • Burn-in
  • Optical and electric tests according to defined test plans
  • Documented final inspection during goods leaving inspection

Transparent documentation

All required documents for production and quality control are available on a central ERP system in every production step. We develop test programs and testing devices ourselves. Product, production and test details are still retraceable after years.

 

 

Quality is what we stand for

Our quality management systems are certificated according to ISO 9001 already since 2002. In the heart of our quality policy stands the satisfaction of our customers. To comply sustainable with their requirements even in the future, we refine the quality of our products and services continuously. We take account of the increased expectations of quality management systems, while we are currently preparing the certification according to ISO TS16949. We use electrostatically sensitive components to EN 61340-5-1 and 61340-5-2 or industrial standard JESD625. We process moisture sensitive components according to J-STD-033.

Protection for humans and environment

Occupational safety and environment issues are an integrative component of our management systems which are certificated according to ISO 14001 since 2020. Expert support and involving our employees in the organization of their work for mutual benefit belong to our day-to-day business.

If it is reasonable and possible, we try to reduce the effects to our environment. The Hungarian manufacturing site is heated almost exclusively with renewable raw materials, empty trips of our trucks and transporters are virtually ruled out through sensible control of the material flow, what positively affects the CO2 balance. Between the production sites and regional customers, we pursue the re-use of containers and suitable packaging materials in our shuttle transport.

 

 

Conflict Minerals

Among „Conflict Minerals”, as referred to in the Dodd-Frank Act, are gold, tantalum, tin and wolfram. These materials are often used as an inevitable part in electronic components and products.

Karré electronics is aware of the scope of the “Conflict Minerals” issue and supports the initiative for conflict free supply of the industry with above mentioned materials under the aspects of sustainability and global social responsibility. Therefore, we support the ligation of blatant human rights violations and massive environmental destruction in the Democratic Republic of Congo and neighboring countries and regions.

As a service provider and contract manufacturer within the electronic industry we ourselves have only little influence on the production and use of these materials in electronic components. We are expecting from our suppliers and their undersupplies to process materials, which are not sourced from the mentioned conflict regions and ask them to make the information about the origin of their products accessible on the website of the ECIA (Electronic Components Industry Association).

Karré electronics sources the largest part of the products from distributors and manufacturers, who have published a statement about the origin of their products on ECIA’s website.
http://www.ecianow.org/industry-issues/conflict-materials/member-company-information/

Karré electronics will neither intentionally nor consciously use products, containing conflict materials from these regions.

To Top

karre_qualitaetssicherung_buehne_01

Qualität

Qualitäts­sicherung

Qualitätsmanagement – verlässliche Qualität in einem dynamischen Markt.

Werden wir nach den Stärken von Karré gefragt, dann verweisen wir auf die gewachsene Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter und die Stabilität einer soliden Ablauforganisation. Beides steht für Qualität in der Planungs- und Ausführungsphase.

 

Karré verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung durchgängiger Qualitätssicherungselemente, die alle Schritte des Fertigungsprozesses integrativ umfassen:

Qualitätssicherung
  • Wareneingangsprüfung
  • fachgerechte Lagerung und Verarbeitung sensibler elektronischer Komponenten
  • barcode-gesteuerte Prozesse
  • Burn-in-Voralterung
  • optische und elektrische Prüfung nach definierten Prüfplänen
  • dokumentierte Endkontrolle bei der Warenausgangsinspektion

Transparente Dokumentation

Alle zur Fertigung und Qualitätskontrolle benötigten Unterlagen stehen über ein zentrales ERP-System in jedem Fertigungsschritt zur Verfügung. Prüfprogramme und Prüfgeräte entwickeln wir selbst. Produkt-, Produktions- und Testdaten sind noch nach Jahren rückverfolgbar.

 

 

Qualität ist bei uns Standard

Unsere Qualitätsmanagementsysteme sind seit 2002 nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Im Zentrum unserer Qualitätspolitik steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Um ihren Anforderungen auch in Zukunft nachhaltig zu entsprechen, entwickeln wir die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich weiter. Den gestiegenen Erwartungen an Qualitätsmanagmentsysteme tragen wir Rechnung, indem wir aktuell die Zertifizierung nach ISO TS16949 vorbereiten. Elektrostatisch empfindliche Bauteile handhaben wir nach EN 61340-5-1 & 2 bzw. Industriestandard JESD625. Feuchtigkeitsempfindliche Komponenten verarbeiten wir nach J-STD-033.

 

Schutz für Mensch und Natur

Arbeitssicherheits- und Umweltthemen sind integrativer Bestandteil unserer Managementsysteme. Fachkundige Unterstützung und die Einbeziehung unserer Mitarbeiter in die Gestaltung ihrer Arbeit zum beiderseitigen Nutzen gehören für uns zum Tagesgeschäft. Wo sinnvoll und möglich, versuchen wir die Auswirkungen auf unsere Umwelt zu reduzieren. Die ungarische Betriebsstätte wird fast ausschließlich mit nachwachsenden Rohstoffen beheizt, Leerfahrten unserer Lkws und Transporter sind durch sinnvolle Steuerung des Materialflusses so gut wie ausgeschlossen, was sich positiv auf die CO2-Bilanz auswirkt. Zwischen den Betriebsstätten und regionalen Kunden betreiben wir im Pendelverkehr die Wiederverwendung von Behältern und dafür geeigneten Verpackungsmaterialien.

 

Conflict Minerals

Unter “Conflict Minerals”, wie sie unter den Vorgaben des Dodd-Frank Act beschrieben werden, fallen Gold, Tantal, Zinn und Wolfram. Diese Materialien werden oft als unvermeidlicher Bestandteil in elektronischen Komponenten und Produkten eingesetzt.

Karré Elektronik ist sich der Tragweite der „Conflict Minerals“ Problematik bewusst und unterstützt unter den Aspekten der Nachhaltigkeit und globalen sozialen Verantwortung die Initiative für eine konflikt-freie Versorgung der Industrie mit oben genannten Materialien. Deshalb befürworten wir die Unterbindung eklatanter Menschenrechtsverletzungen und massiver Umweltzerstörung in der Demokratischen Republik Kongo und benachbarter Länder und Regionen.

Als Dienstleister und Auftragsfertiger innerhalb der Elektronikindustrie haben wir selbst nur einen geringen Einfluss auf die Produktion und Verwendung dieser Materialien in elektronischen Komponenten. Wir erwarten daher von unseren Lieferanten und deren Unterlieferanten nur Materialien zu verarbeiten, die nicht aus den benannten Konfliktregionen stammen und fordern sie auf, Informationen zu der Herkunft ihrer Produkte auf der Website der ECIA (Electronic Components Industry Association) zugänglich zu machen.

Karré Elektronik bezieht den Großteil seiner Produkte von Distributoren und Herstellern, die ein Statement zur Herkunft ihrer Produkte auf der Website der ECIA veröffentlicht haben.
http://www.ecianow.org/industry-issues/conflict-materials/member-company-information/

Karré Elektronik selbst wird weder absichtlich noch wissentlich Produkte verwenden, die Konflikt-Materialen aus diesen Regionen enthalten.

Nach oben