Assembly Production

Potting

Tailor-made potting-solutions for all demands

The potting of single components, printed circuit boards and whole modules with resin is not outsourced to an external company, but is performed in own-developed production processes with many years of experience at Karré. Whether for small quantities or large amounts – we provide individual solutions, which offer an optimal functionality for your various uses. Your advantage as a customer of Karré: A coordinated end-to-end solution from a single source.

Specific protection by specified resins

  • Mechanical protection against humidity, dirt, dust, water, corrosion, chemicals, temperature fluctuations etc.
  • Protection against contact (electric safety)
  • Electric isolation
  • Explosion protection
  • Fixation of components
  • Increase of vibration and shock resistance

Wide diversity of experience in material selection

We own a potting-system of Vieweg, one of the leading specialists dosage dose and potting technology. There is a wide portfolio of potting compounds of renowned manufacturers. To choose an optimal potting compound for a special requirement mix, we work closely together with our suppliers as a well-integrated team for many years.

 

 

Quality assurance through standardized tests

The potting compound consists of two components, which harden after mixing and don’t produce any by-products. The relatively high density of the two-component potting compound allows the choice of smaller case sizes. Before the start of production we provide a potting sample from every production batch, where curing process is undergone physical and visual control.

 

 

Non-drip 3D-potting and bonding work

Depending on the nature of the task, the work will be done manually or with the help of an automatic potting-system. We fill the single sensing elements with potting compound, potting the printed circuit boards partially or completely and encapsulate modules completely. We can also perform a high-quality bonding work. Thus, for example, cases can be bonded in exact reproducible quality.

To Top

Verguss

Baugruppenfertigung

Verguss

Maßgeschneiderte Verguss-Lösungen für alle Anforderungen

Das Vergießen von einzelnen Bauteilen, Leiterplatten und ganzen Baugruppen mit Vergussharzen wird von Karré nicht extern vergeben, sondern mit langjähriger Erfahrung in eigenentwickelten Fertigungsabläufen ausgeführt. Ob für kleine Stückzahlen oder große Margen – wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen, die für Ihre verschiedenen Verwendungszwecke eine optimale Funktionalität bieten. Ihr Vorteil als Kunde von Karré: Sie erhalten von uns eine abgestimmte Gesamtlösung komplett aus einer Hand.

xyz-Vergussanlage

Gezielter Schutz durch spezialisierte Harze

  • Mechanischer Schutz gegen, Feuchtigkeit, Schmutz, Staub, Wasser, Korrosion, Chemikalien, Temperaturschwankungen etc.
  • Berührungsschutz (elektrische Sicherheit)
  • Elektrische Isolation
  • Explosionsschutz
  • Fixierung von Bauteilen
  • Erhöhung der Vibrations- und Schockfestigkeit

Großer Erfahrungsschatz für die Materialauswahl

Wir verfügen über Vergussanlagen von Vieweg, einem der führenden Spezialisten für Dosier- und Vergusstechnik. Zur Auswahl steht ein breit gefächertes Portfolio an Vergussmassen von namhaften Herstellern. In der Wahl der optimalen Vergussmasse für einen speziellen Anforderungs-Mix arbeiten wir mit unseren Lieferanten seit Jahren als eingespieltes Team eng zusammen.

 

 

Qualitätssicherung durch standardisierte Tests

Die Vergussmassen bestehen in der Regel aus zwei Komponenten, die nach der Vermischung aushärten und keine Nebenprodukte bilden. Die vergleichsweise hohe Dichte der Zwei-Komponenten-Vergussmasse ermöglicht die Auswahl kleinerer Gehäusegrößen. Vor Produktionsbeginn erstellen wir von jedem Produktionslos eine Vergussprobe, bei der Aushärteprozess der einer physischen und visuellen Kontrolle unterzogen.

 

 

Tropffreier 3D-Verguss und Klebearbeiten

Je nach Art der Aufgabenstellung wird manuell oder mit Hilfe einer automatischen Vergussanlage gearbeitet. Wir füllen einzelne Fühlerlemente mit Vergussmasse, vergießen Leiterplatten partiell oder komplett und kapseln Baugruppen vollständig. Auch hochwertige Klebearbeiten können wir so präzise ausführen. So lassen sich beispielsweise Gehäuse in exakt reproduzierbarer Qualität verkleben.

Nach oben