Assembly Production

Pad printing

Pad printing for the electronics production

As a full service provider we also offer pad printing for your devices and support you with the procurement of suitable cases, therefore we can be your single source device manufacturer.

Typical applications for pad printing

Even for the smallest cases and complexly formed, irregular surfaces the pad printing presents a many-sided, stable and uncomplicated printing-method. The Printing block is made from silicone rubber and fits itself to convex contours as well as to concave forms. Typical applications of the pad printing are:

 

  • Company name, company logos and patterns
  • Item name, item number
  • Technical specifications, test seals, normative references
  • Operating instructions, warnings

 

Housing selection and product design

We complete our range of services of the individual printing with the procurement of suitable cases. Thanks to the best contacts to manufacturers of cases and outer packaging our experts can offer reference sample for different budgets.

 

Karré – your EMS manufacturer with Full service

Due to the fact that we have the production possibilities in-house, we do not need to coordinate with external companies and can also offer you a high degree of flexibility regarding mounting the modules, packaging and dispatching.

To Top

karre_tampondruck_buehne_01

Baugruppenfertigung

Tampondruck

Tampondruck für die Elektronikfertigung

Als Fullservice-Dienstleister bieten wir für Ihre Geräte auch den Tampondruck an, und unterstützen Sie bei der Beschaffung geeigneter Gehäuse und sind damit ein Geräte-Hersteller, der Ihnen alles aus einer Hand liefern kann.

Typische Anwendungsfälle für den Tampondruck

Selbst für kleinste Bauformen und komplex geformte, unregelmäßige Oberflächen stellt der Tampondruck eine vielseitige, beständige und unkomplizierte Bedruckungs-Methode dar. Aus Silikonkautschuk gefertigt, passen sich die Druckformen an konvexe Konturen ebenso an wie an konkave Formen.. Typische Anwendungen des Tampondrucks sind das Aufbringen von:

 

  • Firmenname, Firmenlogos und Muster
  • Artikelname, Artikelnummer
  • Technische Spezifikationen, Prüfsiegel, Normverweise
  • Bedienungshinweise, Warnhinweise

 

Gehäuseauswahl und Produktdesign

Unser Dienstleistungsangebot der individuellen Bedruckung komplettieren wir auf Wunsche durch die Beschaffung geeigneter Gehäuse. Dank bester Kontakte zu Herstellern von Gehäusen und Umverpackungen können unsere Experten Ihnen Referenzmuster für verschiedene Budgets zur Wahl stellen.

 

Karré – Ihr EMS-Hersteller mit Fullservice

Dadurch, dass wir die Produktionsmöglichkeiten im eigenen Haus haben, ersparen wir die Koordination mit Fremdfirmen und können Ihnen auch hinsichtlich Baugruppenmontage, Verpackung und Versand ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität bieten.

Nach oben