Assembly Production

Module assembly

From Module assembly to the ready-for-sale product

From the assembly of small system modules to manufacturing of complete devices in large-scale production, we offer you reliable quality as an efficient full-service-provider. Because the assembly takes place in our spacious equipped location in Hungary, we can offer small and large quantities on competitive terms and conditions.

Reliable assembly according to ISO-9001

We manufacture your product precisely sticking to your drawings, parts lists and circuit layouts. Besides, we also fit together components of other suppliers to make your modules into ready-for-sale devices. If requested we take responsibility for the complete coordination with other manufacturers and service providers on your behalf. All production steps are monitored by our quality management, certified to ISO-9001.

 

 

Packaging ready for trade

We connect the electronic modules with self-assembled cables or provided cable harnesses as well as other components, such as plugs, switches, connection cables, heat sinks, cooling elements, fans and displays (see also photos). After the installation into the housing the operational devices can be submitted to a complete functional test if requested. Then the devices are market according to their version. Finally the devices will be packaged and made ready for dispatch together with operating manuals and if necessary further product information which is provided externally or printed by us.

 

 

Orders of any kind – fast and reliable

In our location in Hungary we dispose of spacious assembly areas and flexible staff resources. Like that we are able to take over the mounting assembly of even large-scale devices and perform orders in large quantities in time. Our workplace systems are furnished product-specifically and are generally equipped with ESD protective measures. Standardized workflow and lean material flow with detailed documentation ensure high efficiency and quick response times.

To Top

Baugruppenmontage

Baugruppenfertigung

Baugruppen­montage

Baugruppenmontage bis zum verkaufsfertigen Produkt

Von der Montage kleiner System-Baugruppen bis zur Fertigung von Komplettgeräten in Großserie bieten wir Ihnen als leistungsfähiger Fullservice-Dienstleister zuverlässige Qualität. Da die Montage-Arbeiten an unserem großzügig ausgestatteten Standort in Ungarn durchgeführt werden, können wir kleine und große Stückzahlen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Konditionen anbieten.

Zuverlässige Baugruppenmontage nach ISO-9001

Wir fertigen Ihr Produkt exakt nach Ihren Fertigungszeichnungen, Stücklisten und Schaltplänen. Dabei fügen wir zu ihren Baugruppen auch Komponenten weiterer Zulieferer zu verkaufsfertigen Geräten zusammen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir für Sie auch die komplette Koordinierung der anderen Hersteller und Dienstleister. Alle Arbeitsschritte unterliegen unserem Qualitätsmanagement, zertifiziert nach ISO 9001.

 

 

Konfektionierung fertig für den Handel

Wir verbinden die elektronischen Module mit selbst konfektionierten Kabeln oder beigestellten Kabelbäumen sowie weiteren Komponenten, z.B. Stecker, Schalter, Anschlussleitungen, Kühlkörper, Kühlelemente, Lüfter und Displays (siehe auch Abbildungen). Nach dem Einbau in das Gehäuse können die einsatzfähigen Geräten auf Wunsch einem kompletten Funktionstest unterzogen werden. Abschließend erfolgt eine versionsgerechte Kennzeichnung. Zusammen mit beigestellten oder von uns gedruckten Bedienungsanleitungen und gegebenenfalls weiteren Produktinformationen werden die Geräte verpackt und versandfertig gemacht.

 

 

Aufträge jeder Art rasch und zuverlässig

An unserem Standort in Ungarn verfügen wir über großräumige Montageflächen und flexibel einsetzbare Personalressourcen. So können wir die Baugruppenmontage selbst großvolumiger Endgeräte, übernehmen und Aufträge in hohen Stückzahlen termingerecht ausführen. Unsere Systemarbeitsplätze werden produktspezifisch eingerichtet und durchgängig mit ESD-Schutzmaßnahmen ausgestattet. Standardisierte Arbeitsabläufe und ein schlanker Materialfluss mit detaillierter Dokumentation sorgen für eine hohe Effizienz und rasche Reaktionszeiten.

Nach oben